Kontakt

KESKKOND & PARTNERID OÜ

Reg. nr. 11006388
Vasara 50, Tartu 50113
Tel. +372 7330350
info@mahutid.ee

Siim SibulJuhatajaToodete müük

GSM: +37253444410Tel: +37253444410siim@mahutid.ee

Lauri AimProjekteerija - projektijuht

GSM: +372 56478957Tel: +372 7330350lauri@mahutid.ee

Helen KogerProjekteerija

Tel: +372 7330350helen@mahutid.ee

Kert AlasooProjekteerija

GSM: +372 55692716Tel: +372 7330350kert@mahutid.ee

Annika VeskeProjekteerija

GSM: +372 5048486Tel: +372 7330350annika@mahutid.ee

(lapsehoolduspuhkusel)

Kerly TaltsProjekteerija

GSM: +372 56242305Tel: +372 7330350kerly@mahutid.ee

(lapsehoolduspuhkusel)

Merilin ToomingProjekteerija

Tel: +372 7330350merilin@mahutid.ee

(lapsehoolduspuhkusel)

Urve MölterLogistik

GSM: +372 53226035Tel: +372 7737412urve@mahutid.ee

Kaspar KalaProjekteerija

Tel: +372 7330350kaspar@mahutid.ee

Marlen PaaborProjekteerija

Tel: +372 7330350marlen@mahutid.ee